Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Brown-Graham! Always listens and is so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for always taking care of us and our sweet girl.
Christine W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Love Dr Patel but waited a very long time
Mary C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent experience!!
Halina W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Professional staff and care. Nice and Clean. Short waiting time.
Wendy A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always a friendly experience.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/25/22
Friendly, patient, professional
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/24/22
She’s awesome.She listens.And she’s very knowledgeable.
Charlene F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Brown, Is such an amazing woman first. Being a Doctor is a plus. She always take her time and answer any questions I may have. I always feel comfortable and welcomed with her. Thank you Dr. Brown for always being the professional amazing woman that you are. ❤️
Darleen H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Brown Graham is a wonderful doctor with lots of compassion and knowledge.
Marietes D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr.Brown is a very caring and efficient doctor who takes time to answer all your questions and she treats me like a family..I feel her dedication to her work and she treats me with compassion and she always has a positive energy
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/20/22
I love Dr.Brown-Graham and there is no doctor I trust more than her! She makes me feel safe, supported, and at peace everytime I leave her office. I cannot recommend her enough!
Holly A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Patel is extremely thorough, kind, personable and has a warm professionalism about her. Couldn't be happier to have her as my doctor.
Raj G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Patel was very efficient, compassionate and understanding and the Assistant was understanding and very respectful and cheerful as well as the people at the desk in the office.
Otilia H.
Submitted 06/16/22
I wand pleaas very comfortable and pleasant
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Brown-Graham is always pleasant to talk to during visits
Ludie M.
Submitted 06/15/22
I've been with Dr. Brown since the year 2000. Great doctor and human! Down to earth and takes personal interest in others. I had a hiccup in February when I took a day off for an appointment. I arrived at 2:30 for my 2:45 appointment. I signed in and 5 minutes later, the front desk lady called me to the window telling me my appointment was at 2:15 and the doctor wouldn't see me. I had to wait until June for another appointment. Yesterday, I waited over 30 minutes to be seen. When I pointed it out to the girl by the window, she looked at the lady next to her at the checkout counter who then looked at me and laughed. Needless to say that I was furious. If I couldn't be seen 15 minutes after my appointment in February, why is it ok for me to wait over 30 minutes to be seen now in June?! When I got called in the back, I expressed my frustration to the lady who took my vitals and it was as if she used a fire extinguisher
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Pleasant
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/11/22
Always enjoy coming to see her
Robin B.
Submitted 06/11/22
I love Daxa Patel. She’s personable and does t rush you through your appointment.
Rosita O.
Submitted 06/03/22
Good service