Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

415 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 415 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geneva M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Daxa Patel is so nice and sympathetic.
Yecenia P.
Submitted 01/26/22
The whole team is exceptional.
Belinda B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Extremely professional but most importantly they make me feel welcomed.
Sariah M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Brown-graham is amazing. She makes you feel calm and welcome. If you’re someone who’s nervous like me you’ll love her.. she’s so personal and compassionate and wonderful at what she does! I’ll never go to anyone else
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor and office staff were all very nice!
Elaine J.
Submitted 01/17/22
The Doctor and her staff are top notch in terms of knowledge, professionalism and kindness.
Gloria V.
Submitted 01/14/22
My experience was very good, taking time to review options for my situation.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Brown-Graham is wonderful- she’s so easy to talk to - rare these days.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Brown-Graham she is amazing and spends such quality time and truly cares about her patients.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Brown Graham answered my questions and performed a smooth yearly examination.
Charmaine M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always a very pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Browne Graham.
Allison K.
Submitted 12/27/21
There’s a reason why I’ve been going for 17 years!
Yidi D.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff is very friendly and professional
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/27/21
I love the doctor and we have great conversation but the wait from the time of my appt is way too long….1hr from the time of my appt before I saw the dr.
Marva B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very Satisfying
Lavette M.
Submitted 12/22/21
She’s very polite, Kind understanding and she has a patient with with you make sure you understand her
Ana Y.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellen attention .
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Personable dr
Esther B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Comfortable and easy
Deena J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Patricia Somera has always shown me great love and treated me like part of the family!!! Thank you so much for another wonderful visit!!!