Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Not a long wait. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Office is very clean and Dr. Brown-Graham takes her time to discuss your health and your needs.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very knowledgeable doctors, professional and caring about patients well-being
Vanessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Wonderful!
Sophia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Brown Graham has excellent bedside manners, she listens and addresses ALL your concerns. If not for her I would not have my son…She made sure I did all the tests and procedures to make it possible. I consider myself so fortunate to have her as my doctor. I always feel so much better after my doctor’s appt. with her. Thank you Dr. Brown Graham for all the care and compassion throughout the years!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent as always
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Patel is the most genuine kindness there’s no words to explain her she’s very caring she listens to you and she have amazing bedside manners love the whole practice everyone is so helpful I’ve been going there since 1991
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great office staff and doctor.
Tamar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The doctors and staff are very pleasant and thorough.
Kristeen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great concern for patient
Celine R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I was taken care very well by the nurse and Doctor brown Graham
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Collette has great bedside manners. She is personable and knowledgeable.
Olivia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Brown Graham is very thorough with her patient. she has a very inviting spirit. I give all praises to God for her. she takes her job very serious when it comes to her patience. I am thankful to God to have her as my doctor. God bless‼️
Elianny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Best doctors in the world
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The whole staff is so incredibly kind and welcoming. They make you feel very comfortable.
Samanthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Brown-Graham is the best GYN I have ever had.
Irina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I am a patient of Dr. Brown- Graham for at least 15 years. She was recommended to me by a friend and did my hysterectomy. Dr. Brown-Graham is a knowledgeable professional and a compassionate human being. She is very through with her examinations, never in a hurry to leave the room and listens to all my concerns. The rest of the office staff is very professional also.
Tia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Pleasant
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very comforting.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
She is the best wouldn’t go anywhere else she is very helpful and is very nice
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Seen quickly,bodice staff is great! Dr. Patel is wonderful!!