Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

368 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen S.
Submitted 10/26/21
The most human touch i hvae experienced in a long time.
Aileen P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Brown-Graham is an excellent and thorough healthcare provider while also making time to listen to my concerns and continuously making me feel at ease. Administrative staff are kind and helpful as well.
Kim V.
Submitted 10/25/21
All staff has been and continue to be friendly and highly professional.
Ina B.
Submitted 10/23/21
It was great the Dr was very knowledgeable with my concerns
Theresa W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Kind, caring, friendly, attentive, and helpful staff. Dr. Patel takes the time to listen.
Carol T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Fabulous, great , caring staff and Doctor Briwn Graham. I love you. ❤️
Iris D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service, attendances, professionalism between dr. Patel and personnel.
Martha L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Brown-Graham is professional and a specialist in her field. She cares about her patients and pays attention to the smallest of details. I work highly recommend her.
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent Dr. Everyone there is wonderful.
Katty S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Patel & staff are wonderful.
Karen K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Brown-Graham and staff are always so wonderful to me! Courteous, compassionate and caring.
Selena B.
Submitted 10/12/21
She is wonderful. Short wait time and she took her time with me during the visit.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Patricia is wonderful! She’s friendly and professional, makes you feel comfortable, and makes you feel like a valued patient.
Angel M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very nice and informative
Karina E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a good visit
Delva R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have been going to Complete Health Care for women for more than 10 years. I am always pleased with the courteous and professional care extended by physicians and staff.
Joy B.
Submitted 10/05/21
She’s the best! Today was amazing especially because I need a hip replacement so she was very gentle with me. I was so grateful.
Natasha H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good
Mercedes P.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Patel is not only an amazing Doctor but she is a wonderful person.
Judith P.
Submitted 10/01/21
I love APRN Patricia. She's amazing and so is the staff