Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Patricia is very personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to listen to her patients, offering great Healthcare. I highly recommend her.
Maria A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Patel is so caring and kind. She takes time to listen to you and answer all your questions. I’m so happy I found her! I would recommend her to anyone.
Tanisha B.
Submitted 12/01/21
I’ve been coming here for years! Dr. Brown-Graham and her team are the best!!
Laura F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Patricia Somera is very caring & professional & easy to talk to. Very comfortable experience. Drs Colette Brown Graham & Daxa Patel are Wonderful Drs in this group. Front desk is very accommodating & personable.
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good experience. Everyone was professional and nice.
Deena P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great bedside manner by Dr. Patel. All staff were very friendly and thorough.
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 11/19/21
She was very nice
Emma T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Patel was great. This was my first visit and she put me at ease and answered all my questions thoroughly and with care
Michelle D.
Submitted 11/18/21
I love this office and the team there. Everyone is wonderful and takes great care of you.
Tirzah J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good.
Claudia G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Patel is excellent caring doctor
Erica D.
Submitted 11/11/21
I appreciate walking into a doctor's office and the doctor actually knows who I am and engages in thought-provoking conversation that is centered around my complete well-being. The nurse as well as the front desk staff also is in concert with the doctor to make sure that the patient has the Ultimate Experience regarding their health and Healthcare
Shalonda H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Brown-Graham is patient and ensures that you are comfortable asking any questions. She also explains reasons for procedures, medication, etc. I felt that she told my healthcare seriously.
Jori D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Edline E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional friendly
Deborah O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent patient care. She took the time to listen to my concerns. She was professional at all times and explained what she was doing every step of care. I would definitely return for follow up care.
Sikira D.
Submitted 11/03/21
I really like coming to see Dr. Brown-Graham. She is knowledgeable, has a great beside manner, and takes the time to address your questions and concerns. Plus, the office staff is great also. She was recommended to me, and I highly recommend her myself.
Adina K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always so kind and knowledgeable.
Roxanne R.
Submitted 10/29/21
This office was so welcoming! The front staff was kind and Patricia the APRN and medical assistants are so amazing!! I'm so glad I found place I'm comfortable going to and it's a plus that it's an all women's practice
Judith R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very friendly staff