Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria V.
Submitted 01/14/22
My experience was very good, taking time to review options for my situation.
Lori S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Brown-Graham is wonderful- she’s so easy to talk to - rare these days.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Love Dr. Brown-Graham she is amazing and spends such quality time and truly cares about her patients.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Brown Graham answered my questions and performed a smooth yearly examination.
Charmaine M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always a very pleasant experience to visit with Dr. Browne Graham.
Allison K.
Submitted 12/27/21
There’s a reason why I’ve been going for 17 years!
Yidi D.
Submitted 12/27/21
The staff is very friendly and professional
Nicole B.
Submitted 12/27/21
I love the doctor and we have great conversation but the wait from the time of my appt is way too long….1hr from the time of my appt before I saw the dr.
Marva B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very Satisfying
Lavette M.
Submitted 12/22/21
She’s very polite, Kind understanding and she has a patient with with you make sure you understand her
Ana Y.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellen attention .
Cynthia M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Personable dr
Esther B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Comfortable and easy
Deena J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Patricia Somera has always shown me great love and treated me like part of the family!!! Thank you so much for another wonderful visit!!!
Natasha L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Brown-Graham promotes a relaxed atmosphere while delivering expert medical care in a thorough and non pretentious manner. She shows genuine interest in her care and follow up as an OBGYN.
Priscilla H.
Submitted 12/08/21
I have been going to Dr brown for 10 years. She is very thorough and a pleasant Doctor. Definitely recommend
Ruby A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent service. Warm and friendly atmosphere.
Gloria V.
Submitted 12/08/21
The application came out when I had a bowel movement. I have a f/u appt for 12/15 @ 3:15 pm
Ashley B.
Submitted 12/07/21
:)
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Amazing Doctor. She answer all my questions and concerns.