Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Nice people!
Tamara D.
Submitted 02/15/22
All the staff was friendly
Gennifer W.
Submitted 02/15/22
I started coming to this practice in 2006. Dr Brown-Graham and Dr Patel were amazing through my pregnancy. I started seeing Patricia after the birth of my son. The staff are always friendly. Patricia is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended this office.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/14/22
I have been going to this practice for several years and I am pleased with their care Everyone in the office is pleasant. The wait to see Dr Graham is not too long. I always recommend her to friends and co workers.
Jacinta M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Great experience on my first visit! Dr. Brown-Graham was very professional, caring and easy to talk to.
Leslie F.
Submitted 02/11/22
The office is pleasant and staff is very friendly. Dr Patel is very caring and always takes the time to hear any concerns. I never feel rushed.
Gail B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr.Patel is wonderful! Her staff are kind & very professional.
Meredith L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.Somera is quite thorough and takes time to listen! I definitely recommend her
Carmen N.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thank you for following up on my experience. Dr. Brown-Graham and her staff are always professional and welcoming. It's quite a distance for me to travel, but they make it worth it. :-)
Rose Ann G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Collette Brown-Graham was professional, extremely helpful and put my mind at ease.
Tamara P.
Submitted 02/07/22
The staff are friendly.
Heather R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent experience. Patricia Somera, No problem always makes me feel comfortable!
Lorna D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Visit was timely And done in a caring manner.
Marangeli D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Patel and staff are very profesional. She takes the time to listen, is very patient and makes you feel calm. She really cares about her patients.
Geneva M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Daxa Patel is so nice and sympathetic.
Yecenia P.
Submitted 01/26/22
The whole team is exceptional.
Belinda B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Extremely professional but most importantly they make me feel welcomed.
Sariah M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Brown-graham is amazing. She makes you feel calm and welcome. If you’re someone who’s nervous like me you’ll love her.. she’s so personal and compassionate and wonderful at what she does! I’ll never go to anyone else
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/20/22
The doctor and office staff were all very nice!
Elaine J.
Submitted 01/17/22
The Doctor and her staff are top notch in terms of knowledge, professionalism and kindness.