Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia S.
Submitted 03/05/22
It was a friendly environment in doctor's office
Laura W.
Submitted 03/04/22
I love Dr. Brown-Graham. She has such a great bedside manner. The staff is always so nice and helpful.
Toccoa L.
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience was great. Unfortunately the front desk person was on vacation so the rest of the lively staff stepped in. Dr. Brown-Graham was very helpful and gave details as what she was doing during my examination. I felt I could trust her and her staff. Pleased.
Shahjadi B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent .Dr.patel she is the best doctor so far I see GI. she listened and answer all my questions. Thank you
Viviam F.
Submitted 03/01/22
Nice office, professional and warm.
Traci M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed, I drive down from Port Saint Lucie just to see her!!
Marlene K.
Submitted 02/25/22
It is rare in our present health care environment to experience the cordial, attentive and, attention from all staff members as well as Dr Brown-Graham's practice. I recommend Complete Healthcare for Women .
Jemma W.
Submitted 02/25/22
As a previous healthcare provider. The service and expérience is excellent.
Fione R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Patel gets to know her patients on a personal level.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/24/22
I always feel like Dr. Brown has time for me: time to ask questions, time to encourage, and time to connect. She is an amazing partner in my wellness journey and truly cares about me.
Elyse B.
Submitted 02/23/22
The Best!!!!!
Margaret V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Five star Doctors as well as the staff. Professional and excellent care.
Magnolia M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Brown-Graham has the best bedside manner. She delivered my children 19 and 15 years ago. I see her for all my well-woman needs. Highly recommended!
Titania H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great down to earth person! She listens to me rather than try to push her own agenda.
Marla B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Patel is a very good listener and is very knowledgeable.
Maria E.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excelente the Dr. Graham she takes time with patience and answered all the questions clear and she is very patient.
Vane M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Patel is very caring and very thorough on her examinations.
Margaret V.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great visit
Jamie T.
Submitted 02/17/22
I appreciate Dr. Brown-Graham and her team. Granted I was the last patient seen and they were done for the day, but she still took the time to look up things in my file from my previous pregnancies to aid me in this current one.
Jeannette S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Patel always takes time to talk to me and to listen. I drive far to get there and it is well worth it!