Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very nice!
Kara D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Patricia is great, patient, and informative
Elcilia K.
Submitted 03/22/22
She is a great listener. She works with your issue while providing support and education. Really like her approach to patient care.
Michell M.
Submitted 03/17/22
I Have seen Patricia since 2014. I had some pretty big problems back in the day but she fixed me right up. As long as she’s practicing I will follow her wherever. Love the office and staff they are wonderful I could never complain. Also plenty of parking. :)
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great staff and doctor
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/17/22
Waiting is too long!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Superb experience
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Patricia is very kind, caring and compassionate. She listened to my concerns and explained information so that i understood.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Cared anout me as a person rather than just another patient. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of my wait time despite being on-time for my appointment. Other than that A+ for her and her staff.
Maria N.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great patient care
Ashley D.
Submitted 03/15/22
The office is wonderful! The staff is very friendly! I love the nurses and Patricia Somera! They are friendly and take their time. I always feel comfortable with them, well as comfortable as you can for that type of appointment m
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great team. Very patient and accommodating. Answered all of my questions. Caring group.
Floris I.
Submitted 03/11/22
My experience was great , every was so patient and answer all the questions I had. Great team.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful
Sainfer A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Brown-Graham is very caring and compassionate. She's thorough and efficient. Above all, she listens to her patients. The office is clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Brown-Graham. She gets 10 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Shelli L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Collette is caring and thorough. She looks at everything that is happening with her patients not just their gynecological health.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I would highly recommend. Everyone were very polite . Dr Patel is one of the best doctors I have ever seen, she takes her time with her patient and listens to all our needs.
Anna J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Addressed all of our concerns!
Lucille H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Lorraine R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr brown and entire staff is personable friendly and awesome