Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Patel is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Tara M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Brown-Graham has a great bedside manner - she listens and takes the time with me and offers sound medical device on all of my issues.
Sherry C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Receptionist was welcoming. Wait was not too long. Dr. Graham-Brown was very thorough as always. Highly recommend this practice.
Makayla S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I love Dr.patel she is amazing! Always great customer service.
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Patel is great! She listens to her patients and takes her time to explain things
Yvette W.
Submitted 06/12/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting once a year for my annual. Thanks
Shazeela J.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always a pleasure to see Patricia, she have me great advise on my care
Darleen H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Brown-Graham is a kind and warm person who is a excellent doctor. She always listens and takes her time explaining what every your concerns are.
Rose A.
Submitted 06/10/19
They made you very comfortable.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very personalized interactive conversation and getting to know my medical history.
Joann V.
Submitted 06/07/19
Love Dr Patel She takes her time with you and covers everything you need for your annual visit! Staff is always courteous and helpful!
Claudia B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Patel is very patient and knowledgeable about her profession. She answers all questions well and she did a great job delivering my son. I really didn’t want an episiotomy but it had to be done and she did an excellent job with stitching me she took her time and made it a painless process.
Fallon L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Shes the best and very patient with you when you have a question
Mary T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent, caring, thoughtful and comfortable!!
Dynneesse M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent as always !
Telma B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Patricia made me feel so calm and allowed me to ask all the questions I had. I love this office. Everyone is so nice.
Catherine G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always thorough, informative, friendly.
Gyanna R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always amazing, Dr. Patel is so helpful and kind
Lazara S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am absolutely love Dr. Patel and Dr. Brown-Graham. They delivered all my babies. They are phenomenal doctors and very compassionate.
Roberta G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr somera is excellent