Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hyacinth T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Experience was very warm and friendly
Fabiana M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great staff!!
Marah A.
Submitted 08/19/19
She is the nicest doctor I have ever seen.
Zahra C.
Submitted 08/16/19
She is wonderful
Doreen S.
Submitted 08/15/19
As a first time patient, I was impressed with the whole process. Dr. Patel listened to me, then gave me advice. It was pleasant.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been a patient of this medical practice for about 15 years. And have found this establishment to be very professional I was always treated with respect Dr. Brown-Graham has always taken the time to listen. She ask questions to find out what was going on in my life to see how it contributed to my condition I am grateful that this Medical Practice exist and will recommend them to anyone and everyone that needs the service I have recommended several people and they have found the same experience. Thank you dr. Brown- Graham for being connected with your patient on a professional and personal level.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Brown-Graham is a competent, caring professional. She has a wonderful bedside manner and was very respectful to my needs. She is an asset to your hospital.
April B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always professional and courteous
Linda N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Patel was extremely thorough, extremely nice & listened to my concerns! What an excellent doctor & staff! I wish all my doctors were the same.
Laura E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great Experience with Trish!
Tammy M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very helpful and good.
Basmatie K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great
Kristen H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great experience
Ashley G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. I was so nervous as this is my first baby and everyone took great care of me.
Alexis R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Patel was there to deliver our baby and she was awesome! We loved having her walk us through the pregnancy and she was always encouraging and was a great coach to the end. My husband got to deliver the baby and cut the cord as she walked him through it all. It was amazing and unforgettable. Thank You Dr. Patel!
Cindy J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very Friendly Staff and Dr Daxa Patel is Wonderful
Debra W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Good
Judith P.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love this clinic. From the staff to Dr. Smoera, everyone was awesome.
Wendy N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Every one is helpful, friendly, and companionate to your needs. I was taken in a timely order.
Anjali R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent experience. Answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.