Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Loxahatchee, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Somera takes her time to explain things. She answered all questions. I was very comfortable with her. The staff were friendly and professional.
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
excellent
Lillah N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Nurse Somera is very caring and attentive to her patients. She listens, and is very thorough. She explains things clearly and treats her patients with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend her.
Tarquiesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Absolutely Awesome!!
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Brown-Graham. She was warm, courteous, and professional, and took the time to explain my medical issue.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Patel has the best bedside manner, is very caring and knowledgeable. She is the only OB Gyn that I wanted to deliver my son. She's the BEST!
Lilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Patel was great as always, caring, nice, very attentive to my well being.
Latasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Always a great experience!
Kasa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
So thankful for Dr. Patel and her compassionate staff. Always willing to listen and provide exceptional advice.
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Patel is always professional and caring.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Patel makes me feel so comfortable and cared for. ❤
Joyette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
I’ve been going to this facility for over twelve years and RNP Patricia never disappoints.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Professional staff I found Dr Brown-Graham to be very personable and thoughtful
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Complete healthcare for women is the best choice especially for female ,excellent staff and Doctors
Althia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Wait was long but Dr. takes time to discuss issues. She is very personable
Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Knowledgeable, caring, phenomenal practitioner
Kira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Patel for the past 6 years. She is such an amazing doctor. Always super helpful and amazing bedside manner. Her team is also amazing!
Shalini S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Daxa Patel is best ob/gyn doctor we have ever met. She is experienced and soft spoken. She is great what she does and thorough in diagnosis.
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very thorough; Dr. Patel always listens and makes me feel heard.
Waleska S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Patel is always great