Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phylis B.
Submitted 09/30/19
This was my first time going to Dr. Patel! I appreciate her knowledge, compassion, and expertise .Great experience!!
Sumedha P.
Submitted 09/26/19
I haven been to a gynecologist for some time, but Dr. Daxa Patel was very very helpful.
Valentia V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very great care education. I love this place
Georgann W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Patel addressed my concerns and the next follow up steps to take for my issue. She was professional, caring, and asked for follow up information.
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Was running a few minutes late and the staff was very accommodating. I did not have to reschedule. So I am very appreciative of that!! Thank you!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Pat! She is patient, kind and empathetic! Awesome clinician!
Natalie G.
Submitted 09/17/19
My experience was very good and I am very pleased with the service. The staff was very nice and friendly as well. Also, Dr. Somera did a great job. She listened to me and she also provided me with important information. She addressed every concern that I had and overall made my first visit at the clinic a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Natalia S.
Submitted 09/17/19
I am always impressed by the office staff. They are busy, but are always nice, take their time to answer questions and call back when you leave a message. Dr. Patel is excellent, caring and knowledgeable.
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Slightly painful but overall good
Geronne L.
Submitted 09/16/19
I have been going to her for almost a century (wow I’m getting old)! Love her! She is very caring and takes her time with each patient! She is also very funny! Great bedside manners which is very important to me!
Mary L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience as always.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr.Brown-Graham and her staff mentally and physically took such good care of me! They are my heroes. I had heard of their skills, now I know. Thank you!
Eden T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thank you for taking care of me all through the years!!
Gabriella B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone was great
Lea H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Brown. She's a great lady and a very thorough Dr. I love everyone at this office. Great care for myself and the baby coming and amazing attention to all of the details of my pregnancy and child rearing journey. These Dr's are extremely highly recommended by me.
Jillian C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always a pleasure to visit dr Collett brown graham. She is on time she does not rush through her appointment. My dr is simply just amazing I love her.
Danielle N.
Submitted 09/02/19
This practice won’t make you feel like you’re just a number with several doctors and receptionists. There are only 2 doctors there and they are both very good. Everyone is friendly and my visits never felt rushed. There is good energy there and I feel very comfortable every time I have to go in for an appointment. Dr. Colette Brown Graham delivered my first child and was very open minded and accommodating with my concerns and wishes, she is an honest, confident professional with a kind genuine heart. Nurse Patricia Somera is experienced, kind and always takes time to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for quality care and friendliness.
Mildred R.
Submitted 08/30/19
As always my experience was great. Dr. Brown Graham is knowledgeable, a great listener, and ready to serve.
Chondell S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Knowledgeable and super friendly staff.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/21/19
She was direct and professional. Seemed very trustworthy.