Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Ann G.
Submitted 11/02/19
The office was professional and on time. Dr Graham-Brown was understanding and listened to my problem. How busy she is-I never feel that I am being rushed through the appointment.
Lianna C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional place!
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/30/19
everyone is very nice and friendly
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 10/25/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Patel she’s very concerned about your health and makes every effort to address each issue
Mariefranc L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good
Susan A.
Submitted 10/23/19
She was fantastic, knowledgeable, kind, funny, so glad I saw her.
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Brown-Graham is an outstanding person. As a patient her calmness drives away every fear. She spends time with her patients to ensure all their Gynecological needs are met. She is an exceptional person.
Francine W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel is a caring doctor.
Allison G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Efficient personal and welcoming
Sydelle E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always thorough and friendly. Provides feedback in a honest and concise way and takes the time to answer all my questions.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very professional, genuine, caring, and concerned.
Gayle D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Brown-Graham is knowledgeable and understanding. She spends as much time as necessary with her patients.
Muriel A.
Submitted 10/10/19
The office staff worked efficiently and provided me with detailed information regarding my care. I feel supported here.
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. BG always makes my least favorite medical appointment as pleasant as possible!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly & make patients feel comfortable from upfront staff to doctors. They are willing to answer any questions that are asked
Karen R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and considerate
Zayna W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love Somera! She’s super knowledgeable and patient. Front desk receptionist who helped me as well as nurse crystal were both phenomenal
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wait time was too long
Tamara D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Positive , she’s easy to talk to and informative
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Patel listened with compassion to my complaints, did all the necessary tests, and gave me medication which is helping to alleviate my condition.