Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel is a caring doctor.
Allison G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Efficient personal and welcoming
Sydelle E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always thorough and friendly. Provides feedback in a honest and concise way and takes the time to answer all my questions.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very professional, genuine, caring, and concerned.
Gayle D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Brown-Graham is knowledgeable and understanding. She spends as much time as necessary with her patients.
Muriel A.
Submitted 10/10/19
The office staff worked efficiently and provided me with detailed information regarding my care. I feel supported here.
Michelle B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. BG always makes my least favorite medical appointment as pleasant as possible!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very friendly & make patients feel comfortable from upfront staff to doctors. They are willing to answer any questions that are asked
Karen R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very professional and considerate
Zayna W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love Somera! She’s super knowledgeable and patient. Front desk receptionist who helped me as well as nurse crystal were both phenomenal
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wait time was too long
Tamara D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Positive , she’s easy to talk to and informative
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Patel listened with compassion to my complaints, did all the necessary tests, and gave me medication which is helping to alleviate my condition.
Phylis B.
Submitted 09/30/19
This was my first time going to Dr. Patel! I appreciate her knowledge, compassion, and expertise .Great experience!!
Sumedha P.
Submitted 09/26/19
I haven been to a gynecologist for some time, but Dr. Daxa Patel was very very helpful.
Valentia V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very great care education. I love this place
Georgann W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Patel addressed my concerns and the next follow up steps to take for my issue. She was professional, caring, and asked for follow up information.
Wendy L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Was running a few minutes late and the staff was very accommodating. I did not have to reschedule. So I am very appreciative of that!! Thank you!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Pat! She is patient, kind and empathetic! Awesome clinician!
Natalie G.
Submitted 09/17/19
My experience was very good and I am very pleased with the service. The staff was very nice and friendly as well. Also, Dr. Somera did a great job. She listened to me and she also provided me with important information. She addressed every concern that I had and overall made my first visit at the clinic a wonderful experience. Thank you!