Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Babbette B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Annual
Zolia R.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am very satisfied for my Ginecologist/ Obgym/ Dr. Collet Graham-Brown for taking the time to see that I got the proper care when I really needed it. She is an amazing Dr. I really appreciate her care. She was a God sent.
Mona A.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was a great experience.
Kristen L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome staff and physicians!! Especially Dr. Brown-Graham!
Chakira G.
Submitted 11/19/19
I have been a patient here since ‘06 as little adolescent girl,I have never been anywhere else because there was no need. Since day one, everyone in the office treated me with respect and made me feel comfortable. I always feel like they put their patients first in every service they offer. Everyone there has been there a while so it like seeing an old family member or friend. Lastly,Nurse Practitioner Patricia Somera.. she is amazing!!! She is so knowledgeable and super helpful. She relieves all the stress of going to a doctor’s office. She always made what’s important and maybe scary for me seem just as important to her. Even when it isn’t. It takes a lot for everyone to be good people, genuine and caring medial professionals for so long. That consistency is why I will always be a patient.
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Brown-Graham was my doctor for the birth of my son 14 years ago. We recently moved back to Florida and I knew she was the one Dr. I wanted to go back to. She is honest, caring, really listens and has the best demeanor of any Dr. I have ever had.
Loraine M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very satisfied with the treatment I received
Deirdre L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Always get the best treatment and knowledgeable advice !
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/09/19
I’ve been coming here since I was 18 and I’m now 33.
Bridget M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Estelle F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Knowledgeable and responsive.
Amanda N.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always a great experience. Dr Patel has great bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable.
Rose Ann G.
Submitted 11/02/19
The office was professional and on time. Dr Graham-Brown was understanding and listened to my problem. How busy she is-I never feel that I am being rushed through the appointment.
Lianna C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional place!
Amanda M.
Submitted 10/30/19
everyone is very nice and friendly
Gwendolyn P.
Submitted 10/25/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Patel she’s very concerned about your health and makes every effort to address each issue
Mariefranc L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good
Susan A.
Submitted 10/23/19
She was fantastic, knowledgeable, kind, funny, so glad I saw her.
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Brown-Graham is an outstanding person. As a patient her calmness drives away every fear. She spends time with her patients to ensure all their Gynecological needs are met. She is an exceptional person.