Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

509 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmin S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Patel is great.
Yasmine A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Maureen H.
Submitted 04/13/22
As usual outstanding and professional. The staff is as always very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Best OB/GYN ever! She’s so kind, respectful and genuine. Love this office!
Kieyana M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great experience.
Tarsa A.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great
Brittanie P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Daxa Patel is the sweetest OBGYN she made my pregnancy journey a priority every time I spoke to her or saw her in office. She came when I was being induced and was there when I delivered my daughter. I would recommend her to any and everyone
Janice M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Quick Friendly and Always brings solutions. I would highly recommend.
Nicole S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Love the office and staff
Albina C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great caring office, I have been going there for years, I have even taken my mother there.Patricia, is so kind and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend this office if your looking for women who really care for women.
Sonia S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone is friendly and caring
Stacey L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr. Patel is an exceptional physician. She’s knowledgeable, professional, proactive, and she has a gentle bedside manner.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Professional & knowledgeable
Suneetha N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Good
Sirena G.
Submitted 03/31/22
She's a Christian and she is so nice
Myriam S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good as usual.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Nice doctor, great care. a bit of a long wait. would definitely go back.
Ventris B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent
Bibi G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very positive attitude with the staff staff also my doctor very patient, supportive and kind great words of advice with the smile of sunrise,
Sherry H.
Submitted 03/24/22
I love my Dr.