Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deidrie B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Truly love Dr. Brown-Graham. She is extremely thorough and a great practitioner.
Liliya K.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very knowledgeable professional ! Amazing personality ! Feel comfortable to speak with Patricia about anything ! THANK YOU
Marianne T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Brown-Graham has been my doctor for 24 years. Wow 24 years!!! She is the best of the best. Need I say more? She is always happy, kind, caring and patient. Mel is fantastic, makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff is awesome! Quite welcoming, always smiling and they tolerate alI of my questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Katherine R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Brown-Graham is so caring and compassionate. She really makes me feel as though I am an important patient.
Stacy S.
Submitted 06/15/20
It's always a pleasure having a visit with Dr Brown-Graham. Whatever the situation is when you walked into her office you always walked out feeling confident and hopeful
Evelyn N.
Submitted 06/12/20
Efficient friendly staff. Dr Patel is very caring and compassionate. Very patient and gives you all the time you need and makes you feel comfortable.
Jill D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always a great experience. I absolutely love Dr. Patel. The staff is friendly and always helpful.
Roxann S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great office personnel and Dr Brown-Graham is An amazing. She answers all questions and doesn’t rush you.
Toni-Marie H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Brown-Graham was thorough, spent adequate and quality time explaining my health situation, offered multiple solutions, and has incredible bedside manners that I truly value and appreciate!
Donna E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Wonderful doctor and staff I’ve been a patient at this office for over 20 years and just love them. H
Christine G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Patricia is fantastic!! As usual, she was warm and comforting :) also appointment was quick, in and out.
Lilian V.
Submitted 05/18/20
You feel you are treated as a unique and individual person, she have the time and patience to get to know you and give you the advice that you need. It was a really good experience.
Brittany C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I really appreciate Dr.Graham. She's straight foward, yet compassionate. I shared some concerns with her, she listened to me and provided honest feed back. This is what I experience on every visit with her and it's what I appreciate the most.
Kellie H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Patel is very compassionate and answers all your questions.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very thorough and friendly
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/27/20
I was happy with the staff and Dr I did have to sit on the table and wait over 30 minutes at least before the Dr came in. That seemed excessive and was not comfortable
Laura O.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Patel is the best OB/GYN I’ve ever been to. I’ve lived all over the country so I have comparisons. She’s so knowledgeable and a friendly personable doctor. I’ve been a patient of hers for 6 1/2 years, she did my hysterectomy. She is so detail oriented and will never rush an appointment and is able to answer your questions.
Ariella W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Patricia has a very sweet and caring personality. She answers all of my questions and is very informative. I always have a great experience with her.
Alexis B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Trish took time answering my questions and concerns. Did not wait long either in the waiting room or in the exam room.
Samantha K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Patel is the best doctor i have ever seen. She always makes you so comfortable and is always there to answer any questions! I love everyone at the office!!