Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Complete Healthcare for Women

OB/GYNs located in Wellington, FL

536 total reviews

Complete Healthcare for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 536 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Complete Healthcare for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robinell C.
Submitted 08/11/20
No pain
Ebline L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Patel and Dr. Brown delivered my two babies. She’s always pleasant and easy to talk to.
Trisha B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Amazing
Donalda M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Brown-Graham wonderfully always remembers little personal life tidbits about me. I don't care if her nurse keeps a spreadsheet of this information for it is a wonderful aspect to offer relaxation and lessen anxiety. I've been with Dr. Brown-Graham since 2004.
Monique B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Patel was excellent! she listens and takes her time with patients. I felt so comfortable with her.
Maria V.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Colette Brown-Graham is one of the best doctors i have ever treated with i could only say wow she really is awesome.
Valexus W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Doctor Brown-Graham is just simply excellent! Very knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. I’m definitely glad to have been recommended to this office and chose her.. 10/10 service from her and her assistants.
Raven C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great experience during every visit.
Georgann W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Trish provides professional and caring approach to the visit. Always a pleasure to see her as she makes you feel very comfortable.
Tuyen N.
Submitted 07/20/20
Professional
CHARMAIN L.
Submitted 07/19/20
My experience with Dr. Brown-Graham was exceptional, she is very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I am very grateful to have her as my Dr.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience with this office was amazing from the front desk staff to the nurse! The doctor was very informative, answered any questions I may have had! I was very comfortable and relaxed! Excellent care received, thank you!
Carol H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Thanks to Dr. Patel who us easy to talk with in a pleasant and therapeutic way. AudShe is always there when you need her. Appreciate this
Melandy C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Brown-Graham was so nice and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She was very thorough and gave me good wisdom and I felt heard. She was very caring and helpful! The office staff was also so polite and helpful! Amidst the COVID pandemic, I felt comfortable going in as they screened each person and practiced social distance and everyone had masks on! Thank you for the service and caring for me!
Pricilla W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Brown is always so professional & considerate of whatever my situation. She takes the time to listen & recommend the BEST care for me. I’m so thankful to have such a caring & dedicated physician
Lisa I.
Submitted 07/13/20
I appreciate that Dr. Brown-Graham is very patient and explains rationale.
Richelle M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Patricia has been my provider for many years and has always delivered exceptional care. She takes her time and genuinely engages in meaningful conversations.
Shaunteka T.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Brown- Graham is very professional and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that you have. Also, the office is very clean and they followed all procedures to keep clients safe from Covid-19.
Ronneshia R.
Submitted 07/05/20
Everyone is great . I’m a first time mom and they make sure I feel really comfortable and answer any questions I may have.
Monica L.
Submitted 06/20/20
Patricia is great!